Okay, it’s 2017, and I’ve made a resolution to really work on this blog.  I mean really work on it.  Really.  With only about a post every 3 months I’ve been contacted by the Wall Street Journal for a quote and was contacted by two production companies about turning McMansion Makeover into a show.  Imagine if I had a weekly post.  I’d probably get a cabinet position (That’s not an exaggeration).  Of course I’m already in my head making big plans for things like a You Tube channel and making my own damn show (never heard back from those TV people, I’m not bitter).  I’ll make plans so big I’ll make the alternative of Netflixing and chilling look so much nicer.  No! I’m in it to win it.  So without further ado here’s my first episode reintroducing myself for the umpteenth time:

Leave a Reply

